Board of Directors

Jon Held

President

Elected 08/19
Term Expires 8/22

Jon.Held@continentalflagstaff.com

Sandy Petersen

Vice President

Appointed 10/19
Term Expires 8/21

Sandy.Petersen@continentalflagstaff.com

Chuck Thompson

Treasurer

Appointed 10/19
Term Expires 8/20

Chuck.Thompson@continentalflagstaff.com

Bobby Goitia

Secretary

Elected 08/19
Term Expires 8/22

Bobby.Goitia@continentalflagstaff.com

Bill McGrath

Elected 08/18
Term Expires 8/21

Bill.McGrath@continentalflagstaff.com

Wesley Dunlap

Appointed 10/19
Term Expires 8/20

Wesley.Dunlap@continentalflagstaff.com

Kathy Mitchell

Appointed 10/19
Term Expires 8/21

Kathy.Mitchell@continentalflagstaff.com

Gwen Schulz

Appointed 10/19
Term Expires 8/20

Gwen.Schulz@continentalflagstaff.com

Bobby Zweifel

Representative to Board from Wyndham Flagstaff Resort

Bobby.Zweifel@continentalflagstaff.com

We’d like to thank these hard working people for their time and leadership!

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Simply fill out the Board of Directors Nomination Form and email to info@continentalflagstaff.com or drop-off to the Front Desk. If you have any questions call 928-526-5125.

 

Enjoy our Golf Course

Amenities

We Host Special Events

Special Events

Socialize at the Pool

Continental Country Club

2380 N. Oakmont Dr.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Bear Paw Recreation Center
5757 E Bear Paw Dr.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Telephone: (928) 526-5125
Oakmont: (928) 526-7990
Golf Shop: (928) 527-7997
Bear Paw: (928) 522-1588

Facebooktwitterinstagrammail

Areas of Special Interest

Become a Continental Insider

Get the latest news and specials from Continental including tee time discounts, stay and play packages, and upcoming events. Don't miss out!

Find our App on the Apple Store
Check Out our Phone App
Find our App on Google Play

Copyright©2015-2018. All Rights Reserved. The content of this luxury country club site featuring golf, tennis courts, pickleball courts, dining, wedding venues, and many other recreational activities is owned exclusively by the Continental Country Club in Flagstaff, Arizona.

Flagstaff Country Club and Resort Website Designed by Reliable Web Designs.